2016-2018 National Council

National Council is composed of dedicated volunteers who are elected or appointed to serve the Fraternity on its governing board. Our current members of National Council represent a variety of collegiate chapters, regions of the country and professions. Click on the names below to learn more about each National Council member.

Beth Maxson Monnin, Rho
Hanover College
National President

Andrea Eickhoff Anderson, Delta Alpha
Indiana University
Vice President

Jennifer Hobaugh Johnson, Gamma Alpha
The College of William & Mary
Vice President

Andie Kash, Delta Eta
Georgetown College
Vice President

Beth Reisinger, Phi Gamma
University of Maryland-Baltimore County
Vice President

Lynn Storlien-McGraw, Zeta Sigma
University of Wisconsin – River Falls
Vice President

Beth Denney Ward, Delta Eta
Georgetown College
Vice President

Donna Allen Stallard, Alpha Chi
Texas Tech University
Vice President Panhellenic

National Council 2016

Pictured, back row from left to right: Vice President Jennifer Hobaugh Johnson, Gamma Alpha; Vice President Andie Kash, Delta Eta; and Vice President Andrea Anderson, Delta Alpha; front row from left to right:  Vice President Lynn Storlien-McGraw, Zeta Sigma; National President Beth Monnin, Rho, Vice President Panhellenic Donna Stallard, Alpha Chi; and Vice President Beth Reisinger, Phi Gamma.