At the August 2017 National Council meeting, they appointed the 2018 National Council Nominating Committee. The Committee members are:


                Samantha Pringle Gottesman, Delta Iota, Chairwoman

                Amy Daugherty, Kappa Lambda

                Debbie Noone, Alpha Lambda

                Kelly Straight, Eta Beta

                Christy Todd, Nu


Please consider nominating outstanding alumnae to serve on National Council when nominations open in January of 2018.

At least one alumna will be slated as the 2018-2020 National President and at least four alumnae will be slated as 2018-2020 National Vice Presidents.  National Vice Presidents Jennifer Johnson, Gamma Alpha, and Beth Denney Ward, Delta Eta, will continue to serve in those roles as they were appointed for a 2017-2019 term. The slate will be announced in late March, 2018, and the election will take place at a business meeting during the 2018 National Convention.

Let Samantha know if you have any questions about the nomination process (  Thank you for your support of this important process!

Also, be sure to make plans to attend the 55th National Convention in Las Vegas July 3-8, 2018.